Region X Leaders

Region X Chair
Val Chiasson, MAI, SRA
Boca Raton, FL
561-392-9677
val@reafla.com


Region X Vice Chair
Nicholas Pilz, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407-278-1471
nicholas.pilz@gmail.com


Region X Third Director
None


Region X Executive Director
Lauren Dowling
Riverview, FL
813-651-5904
lauren@regionX.org


Region X Chapters

East Florida
President
Elaine Liz-Ramirez, MAI
228-822-4378
ElaineRamirezmai@gmail.com
Executive Director
Lauren Dowling
813-651-5904
lauren@airegionx.org

Florida Gulf Coast

President
Donald L. Saba, SRA
941-955-2151
donaldsaba@gmail.com
Executive Director
Nancy J. Bachor
813-962-4003
info@gulfcoastai.org

Northeast Florida

President
Anthony W. Megas, SRA
904-296-3000
amegas@floridavaluation.com
Executive Director
Reginald M. Carter, MAI
904-737-6020
rmcarter@bellsouth.net

South Florida

President
Carlos D. Gobel, SRA
305-595-4485
cgobel@thegregroup.com
Executive Director
Debra McClave
954-229-0499
sfchap@bellsouth.net

Puerto Rico and Caribbean

President
Lourdes Cruz, MAI
787-609-6633
tasadoresLCA@gmail.com

Regional Structure

Regional Structure and Chapters Map

CE Florida Real Estate Appraisal Board (FREAB) Course List
Approvals for Region X of the Appraisal Institute

http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/servop/testing/documents/freab_ce_prov.pdf