Committee Chairs

By-Laws Committee
Charles Badell, MAI

Candidate Guidance Committee
Robert Mesner, MAI, AI-GRS

Education Committee
Claudia Vance, MAI

Finance Committee
Kenneth Brown, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 

Government Relations Committee
Walter Duke, III, MAI 

Newsletter Committee
Carolyn “Lynn” Bodor, SRPA

Nominating Committee Chair
Robert Scherer, MAI

Public Relations Committee
Alta “Ali” Rogers

University Relations Committee
Lee Smalley, MAI

National Committee Members

From South Florida Chapter
Enrique “Henry” Casado, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
Professional Standards and Guidance Committee, Member (2017)

Val Chiasson, MAI, SRA
Region X Chair (One of the Directors) (2018) & Audit Committee Member (2017)
Audit Committee, Designated Member (2017)

Julie Friess, SRA
Appraisal Journal Editorial Board (2018)
Diversity Panel Member (2017)

Ann Marie McCarthy, MAI
Nominating Committee, Member, Region X (2017)